‘Black Mirror’ Season 4 Teaser, Episode Titles, Cast Revealed

Black Mirror

Netflix has announced a whole shebang of goodies for the upcoming fourth season of Black Mirror, including both episode names and cast lists.

Black Mirror is an anthology series, with each episode offering a standalone story on the dark sides of technology. Set in the near distant future, the show depicts how technology transforms lives around the world, but fuels horrific behaviors when that technology is abused and twisted. Hence, it holds up a mirror reflecting those horrors back at us.

Series creator Charlie Brooker has written every episode of the fourth season, which is set to debut on the streaming service later this year.

“Arkangel” stars Rosemarie Dewitt, Brenna Harding and Owen Teague. It is directed by Jodie Foster.

“Black Museum” stars Douglas Hodge, Letitia Wright and Babs Olusanmokun. It is directed by Colm McCarthy.

“Crocodile” stars Andrea Riseborough, Andrew Gower and Kiran Sonia Sawar. It is directed by John Hillcoat.

“Hang the DJ” stars Georgina Campbell, Joe Cole and George Blagden. It is directed by Tim Van Patten.

“Metalhead” stars Maxine Peake, Jake Davies and Clint Dyer. It is directed by David Slade.

“USS Callister” stars Jesse Plemons, Cristin Milioti, Jimmi Simpson and Michaela Coel. It is directed by Toby Haynes. Brooker has co-written this episode with William Bridges.

Take a sneak peek at Black Mirror‘s six new stories below:

Black Mirror | Season 4 Episode Titles

Six new stories. Charlie Brooker’s Black Mirror, coming soon.


One thought on “‘Black Mirror’ Season 4 Teaser, Episode Titles, Cast Revealed

Comments are closed.